Contact

TRANSMEBLE INTERNATIONAL sp. z o.o.
ul M. Konopnickiej 19/2
60-771 Poznań

Fair Office
ul. Głogowska 14
60-734 Poznań

Export Department in Warsaw
01-211 Warszawa ul. Kasprzaka 24 lok. 28

NIP: PL7821000022

REGON: 630225139

KRS Nr: 0000208088

Share capital: 100 000 PLN

Please contact us by the form:

Andrzej Bobiński
Chairman of the Board
office@transmeble.com.pl

Justyna Janicka
Board assistant

+48 61 865 68 07
+48 61 865 68 01
+48 61 865 75 11
+48 61 865 68 83
office@transmeble.com.pl

Marcin Frontczak
General Director
Customs agent
+48 501 710 984
marcin@transmeble.com.pl

Zbigniew Walkowiak
Technical Director
+48 504 103 557
zbigniew@transmeble.com.pl

Daniel Pikuła
Chief executive officer
General
+48 504 103 563
daniel@transmeble.com.pl

Aniela Grześkowiak
Trade fair project manager
Customs agent
+48 502 562 299
aniela@transmeble.com.pl

Adrian Pawłowski
Trade fair project manager
Customs agent
+48 504 461 001
adrian@transmeble.com.pl

Ewa Odrobna
Customs agent
+48 504 461 020
ewa@transmeble.com.pl

Mateusz Wiśniewski
Trade fair project manager
+48 504 461 006
mateusz@transmeble.com.pl

Adam Mazowiec
Director of the Export Department
(branch in Warsaw)
+48 530 742 161
adam@transmeble.com.pl

Viktoria Łukowska
Trade fair project manager
+48 730 181 503
viktoria@transmeble.com.pl

Wojciech Żmijewski
Trade fair project manager
+48 517 141 741
wojtek@transmeble.com.pl

Dominika Kubera
Trade fair project manager
+48 504 461 044
dominika@transmeble.com.pl

Ryszard Adamowski
Menadżer projektu targowego
+48 530 759 235
ryszard@transmeble.com.pl

A freight brigade

Piotr Antkowiak

Janusz Frąckowiak

Robert Jacewicz

Maciej Kraśkiewicz

Marek Kuligowski

 Mariusz Serafiniak

Leszek Golec

Contact Us!

Transmeble International Sp. z o.o.

ul. M. Konopnickiej 19/2
60-771 Poznań
+48 61 865 68 07
+48 61 865 75 11
office@transmeble.com.pl